Shopfitting, Ladenbau Lösungen von OBV aus NRW

Ansprechpartner

Johannes Hubbeling
Johannes Hubbeling
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-0
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: info@obv.de
Markus Ernst
Markus Ernst
Leitung Planung/Projektleitung und Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-14
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: m.ernst@obv.de
no-img
Martin Nowack
Betriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2564 9315-22
Fax.: +49 (0) 2564 9315-27
E-Mail: m.nowack@obv.de
no-img
Christian Hubbeling
Leitung Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2564 9315-30
Fax.: +49 (0) 2564 9315-27
E-Mail: c.hubbeling@obv.de
Thomas Benndorf
Thomas Benndorf
Vertrieb
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
Handy.: +49 171/4030075
E-Mail: t.benndorf@obv.de
Heinrich Wesseler
Heinrich Wesseler
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-25
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: h.wesseler@obv.de
Mechthild Holthöfer
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-17
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: m.holthoefer@obv.de
no-img
Diether Krumsieck
Vertrieb / Innenarchitekt
Fax.: +49 (0) 2564 9315-27
Handy.: +49 (0) 151/12151659
E-Mail: d.krumsieck@obv.de
no-img
Niklas Bockwinkel
Vertrieb / Innendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 2564 9315-38
Fax.: +49 (0) 2564 9315-27
E-Mail: n.bockwinkel@obv.de
no-img
Lutz Walther
Region Süd
Parfümerie, Apotheke
Handy.: +49 171/72 13 630
E-Mail: l.walther@obv.de
no-img
Matthias Reiher
Region West
Apotheke, Sanitätshäuser
Handy.: +49 177/41 28 186
E-Mail: m.reiher@obv.de
Georg Niessing
Georg Niessing
Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-32
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: g.niessing@obv.de
Martin Nienhaus
Martin Nienhaus
Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-39
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: m.nienhaus@obv.de
Jens Kemler
Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-21
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: j.kemler@obv.de
Dieter Revers
Dieter Revers
Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-18
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: d.revers@obv.de
Norbert Frischemeier
Norbert Frischemeier
Planung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-19
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: n.frischemeier@obv.de
no-img
Christina Kleingries
Planung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-15
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: c.kleingries@obv.de
Dirk Bartel
Dirk Bartel
Planung
Tel.: +49 2564/9315-56
Fax.: +49 2564/9315-27
E-Mail: d.bartel@obv.de

Treten Sie in Kontakt mit uns

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0)2564/9315-0
Tel.: +49 (0)2564/9315-27
E-Mail: info@obv.de